FORGEONE CRM PRIVACY
Account deletion
Delete your ForgeOne™ CRM user account and personal access identity.
This web page is available even if you no longer have the ForgeOne™ CRM app installed. Enter the email address on your account and we will send a secure confirmation link.
Deleting your user account removes your login identity, credentials, sessions, passkeys, notification registrations, and company memberships. Company-owned job and audit records may be retained in de-identified form for legitimate business, security, fraud-prevention, or legal purposes.
Still have access to ForgeOne™ CRM? You can also delete your account directly under Settings → My Profile. Read the Privacy Policy for retention details.
